Listen Now

  • Last Night I Had 100 Dreams
  • Phoebe With Her Whole Heart
  • Beautiful Lies
  • Circus
  • Phoebe With Her Whole Heart Youtube Version
  • Beautiful Lies Youtube Version
  • Circus Youtube Version


Emma Dean

© Candyrat Records / Emma Dean 2013

Download MP3s (320 kbps) : $4.95 Download Waves : $6.95

Emma Dean’s eccentric, effervescent pop toes the magical line between music and theatre. Named “one of ten artists to watch” by the NEW YORK POST, Dean’s singular sound is all her own. She has toured Australia and internationally with sold-out solo shows and festival appearances, as well as in support of Jesca Hoop (US), Kate Miller-Heidke, Katie Noonan, Amanda Palmer (US), and The Dresden Dolls (US). A Butterfly Club “Under Our Wing” award recipient, Emma Dean’s musical decadence is “a satisfying serve of warmth, humour and melancholy splashed over a little rock, served up oddball, and well worth a taste” (Jim Forbes, CRIKEY.COM.AU, Australia).

1. Last Night I Had A Hundred Dreams words and music by Emma Dean 2. Phoebe (With Her Whole Heart) words and music by Emma Dean 3. Beautiful Lies words and music by Emma Dean and Indigo Keane 4. Circus words and music by Emma Dean Arrangements by Emma Dean and Fronz Arp. Front Cover Design: By Ben Stewart

Cover Photo by KD Photography

With an authentic voice and fresh perspectives to offer...[Emma Dean] is just right. Move over Rufus and Tori. You have company.

Noel Mengel, COURIER MAIL, Australia


Emma Dean - Beautiful Lies

Emma Dean - Circus

Emma Dean - Last Night I had a Hundred Dreams

Emma Dean - Phoebe (With Her Whole Heart)